LFA Café

LFA Café

Register

Friend wants to give support to friend wants help
Read 4931 times 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
October 29, 2001, 07:45:10 PM
­ Dear MaryAnne,
I'm a 16 yr. old girl and my girlfriend is having serious problems with her mother. I don't know the extent of the problems, but I know that they're causing her intense emotional distress. I think that I'm the only one she can talk to, but I don't know where to begin giving her the support she needs. I'm asking for advice on how to help her cope with the problems she's having at home.

If you could help thanku
Tyana

Where you know you can come for Professional, personal, right on target advice, life skills, crisis intervention,ask questions, confide in guaranteed help. With all the traps, scams, perverts and sites out there that are very unsafe, this site is your safe place. I have been doing this for 10 years.

October 29, 2001, 07:46:34 PM
­ Tyana:

You are a very dear friend to do this for her and to want to give her the best kind of support. I envy your friend to have you.