LFA Café

LFA Café

Register

I dont understand........
Read 5220 times 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
January 13, 2002, 11:10:05 AM
­I like this guy, and sometimes I think he likes me too, but everytime I see his friends, they all stare at me. It's kinda creepy and I just don't understand why they are staring at me. They may know that I like him, but right now me and him are just friends, and seems like that is all we will ever be. Why do you think they all stare at me whenever I pass by them?

Where you know you can come for Professional, personal, right on target advice, life skills, crisis intervention,ask questions, confide in guaranteed help. With all the traps, scams, perverts and sites out there that are very unsafe, this site is your safe place. I have been doing this for 10 years.

January 14, 2002, 06:00:52 PM
­ Princes998:

Huh, that is creepy. When I read your question several reasons came to mind. That is about all we can do is guess. So see what you think of any of these. First I thought well maybe you are just really pretty to look at and they stare because they wish they were him. Is it that kind of stare? You know that would help me a lot if you could describe the kind of stare that would tell me why.
Since I don’t know on to the second reason, he may be saying things like some guys do like that you and he are more than just friends and they are staring at you because he is telling them stuff which wouldn’t be nice but it happens. Is it that kind of stare?
Third thing I thought is maybe he has told them he likes you and they are just sizing you up since he is their friend and they want to know about you. Is it that kind of “size up” stare?