LFA Café

LFA Café

Register

Problem with girl who can't make up her mind
Read 13808 times 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
December 18, 2001, 09:47:15 AM
­ Dear MaryAnne,
hey, I just need some help with my relationship right now. You see there's this girl that i've been talking to for about 2 months and it hit me that she was the one. And we've been going through a lot of stuff lately. I mean a whole lot of people have been starting mess and butting into something they have no idea aabout. And now she has these doubts about our relationship. She told me that I'm so wonderful, and sweet but she said she doesn't know what her problem is and why she has all these doubts. And just yesterday she almost killed me when she said it was over, she said I'm not feeling it, and I told her that I didn't feel it either at first it just took time. And then just today she said that she didn't mean it and she doesn't know what she wants anymore. And I told her that I'd wait on her forever until she could find out what's missing, but how do I help her find what's missing. I mean we haven't gone out yet and we haven't even kissed yet. Do you think if I make my move it'll make her find what's missing? what should I do?

Where you know you can come for Professional, personal, right on target advice, life skills, crisis intervention,ask questions, confide in guaranteed help. With all the traps, scams, perverts and sites out there that are very unsafe, this site is your safe place. I have been doing this for 10 years.

December 18, 2001, 09:53:01 AM
­ Jimmy: