LFA Café

LFA Café

Register

help
Read 3219 times 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
November 29, 2003, 10:18:44 PM
­ok...theres this guy and all he will do is write all over his website how much he loves me...i hate him...he wont change it...the whole school is going to know now...what can i do to tell him to stop if he wont listen to me?

Jessica

Where you know you can come for Professional, personal, right on target advice, life skills, crisis intervention,ask questions, confide in guaranteed help. With all the traps, scams, perverts and sites out there that are very unsafe, this site is your safe place. I have been doing this for 10 years.

* November 30, 2003, 06:42:51 PM
­ Dear Jessica,

Oh boy. theres nothing worse than unwanted attention. well there is but its not fun if u know what i mean. Anyway!
So this guy will is really into you and he likes you alot and has this website all about you and how much he like you. He sounds like hes got it for you bad. now from what youve told me you really dont like him having this website saying how much he likes and and its stressing you quite a bit. Well dont stress too much because its just a website and unless its got bad stuff about you on it, it cant really be harmful to you or your reputation. Sounds like hes just talking you up and letting everyone know what a specail person you are. Dont worry about what people at school will think. so they know he likes you, hows that gonna reflect badly on you? however i can understand that you dont want a website dedicated to you by some guy you dont like. i dont think i would be entriely comfortable with it either. so lets try and get rid of this website and get him off your back.